S20 Ep12: NoSleep Podcast S20E12 – Christmas 2023

Spread the love
It’s Episode 12 of Season 20. The 2023 NoSleep Christmas Special. Come join us around the fireplace as we fill your stockings with horror!

“Home Is Where the Heart Is”
written by Alyssa Alessi (Story starts around 00:02:50)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Kristen DiMercurio, Lilyana – Erin Lillis, Older Son – Jeff Clement, Younger Son – Elie Hirschman, David – Dan Zappulla, Paul – Matthew Bradford, Adam – Kyle Akers

“Yuletide by the Fireside” written by Austin Case (Story starts around 00:35:00)
Produced & scored by: David Cummings
Cast: Narrator – Sarah Thomas, Jennifer – Nikolle Doolin, Mark – Atticus Jackson, Titan Leeds – Jesse Cornett, Astaroth – Jeff Clement

“The Holiday Rush”
written by Charlie Davenport (Story starts around 01:11:05)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Mike DelGaudio, George – David Cummings

“Season’s Greetings from the Graysons”
written by H. H. Duke (Story starts around 01:31:50)
Produced by: Jesse Cornett
Cast: Andy – Graham Rowat, Becca – Tisha Boone, Sadie – Ella Boone, Not-Woman – Erika Sanderson, Not-Boy – Erika Sanderson

This episode is sponsored by:

HelloFresh – With HelloFresh, you get fresh, pre-measured ingredients and mouthwatering seasonal recipes delivered right to your door. And with America’s #1 meal kit you can get free breakfast for life! Go to HelloFresh.com/nosleepfree and use code nosleepfree for FREE breakfast for life.

Betterhelp – This episode is sponsored by BetterHelp. Give online therapy a try at betterhelp.com/nosleep and get on your way to being your best self.

Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings
Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone
“Christmas 2023” illustration courtesy of Jen Tracy

Audio program ©2023 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.