S19: NoSleep Podcast – Sleepless Decompositions Vol. 15

Spread the love
We’re sleeplessly decomposing during hot August nights. Enjoy Sleepless Decompositions Vol. 15

“The Radio Game” written by J H Sullivan (Story starts around 00:02:35)
Produced & scored by: David Cummings
Cast: Narrator – Kyle Akers, Jack – Elie Hirschman, Tom – Matthew Bradford, Elliot – Jeff Clement, Auntie – Erin Lillis

“Pigfoot” written by Daniel Barnett (Story starts around 00:19:00)
Produced by: Jesse Cornett
Cast: Narrator – Mike DelGaudio, Jerry – Dan Zappulla, Lloyd – Jeff Clement, Sasha – Sarah Thomas, Lucas – Graham Rowat, Pigfoot – Jesse Cornett, Grandma Erin Lillis

This episode is sponsored by:

Betterhelp – This episode is sponsored by BetterHelp. Give online therapy a try at betterhelp.com/nosleep and get on your way to being your best self.

Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings
Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone
“Sleepless Decompositions” illustration courtesy of Kelly Turnbull

Audio program ©2023 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.