063 – The Beast at the Beach

Spread the love

The next morning I heard one of the other kids screaming. She found a dead animal – and it was bloody and mangled like something attacked it.

My Paranormal Story is written, produced, and narrated by Tom Stewart.

Website: www.MyParanormalStory.com

YouTube: www.YouTube.com/MyParanormalStory

Music by Kevin MacLeod at Incompetech.com:

Comfortable Mystery 4 by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3530-comfortable-mystery-4 License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Disquiet by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3659-disquiet License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Dreams Become Real by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3678-dreams-become-real License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.comMusic: Ghost Story by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3805-ghost-story License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Music: Heartbreaking by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/3863-heartbreaking License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.comMusic: Shores of Avalon by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4349-shores-of-avalon License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Music: The Terminal  by Luca Fraula Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4705-the-terminal License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: http://www.lucafraula.it/

Music: The House of Leaves by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4496-the-house-of-leaves License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.comMusic: Unnatural Situation by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4567-unnatural-situation License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.comMusic: Welcome To Horrorland by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/5016-welcome-to-horrorland License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

Music: White Lotus by Kevin MacLeod Free download: https://filmmusic.io/song/4625-white-lotus License (CC BY 4.0): https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Artist website: https://incompetech.com

©TomStewartMedia