Spread the love

The Bermuda Triangle, also known as the Devil’s Triangle, is an area in the western part of the North Atlantic Ocean. It is loosely defined by a triangular region, with its points marked by Miami, Bermuda, and Puerto Rico. The Bermuda Triangle gained notoriety due to a number of alleged mysterious incidents, disappearances of ships and aircraft, and unexplained phenomena reported within the area.