S19 Ep25: NoSleep Podcast – Doctor Sleepless at the Stanley Live

Spread the love
A special live bonus episode from the Doctor Sleepless at the Stanley event in Nov 2022.

“Incident 285” written by D. Williams (Story starts around 00:04:45)
Cast: Stu – Kyle Akers, Jodie – Linsay Rousseau, Carmen – Nikolle Doolin, Matt – Mick Wingert, Radio Man – David Cummings

“The Funeral” written by Gemma Amor (Story starts around 00:26:30)
Cast: Rachel – Kate Siegel, Terry – Samantha Sloyan, Mike – Kyle Akers, Priest – Mick Wingert, Timothyís Corpse – David Cummings

“Percival Parkerís Piano Practice” written by Oli White (Story starts around 00:48:30)
Cast: Jeremy – David Cummings, Horst-Peter – Mick Wingert, December – Lindsay Rousseau, Chadley – Kyle Akers, Mitzy – Nikolle Doolin, Demon Voice – Kelly Bair

“Dinner At The Gladstones” written by Henry Galley (Story starts around 01:10:25)
Cast: Greg – Mike Flanagan, Linda – Kate Siegel, Melissa – Samantha Sloyan, Donald – David Cummings

“Goat Valley Live” written by Bonnie Quinn (Story starts around 01:33:35)
Cast: Kate – Lindsay Rousseau, Sabotta – David Cummings, Man with the Skull Cup – Mick Wingert, Bryan – Kyle Akers, Jeanine – Nikolle Doolin

This episode is sponsored by:

– This episode is sponsored by BetterHelp. Give online therapy a try at betterhelp.com/nosleep and get on your way to being your best self.

Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team
Click here to learn more about D. Williams
Click here to learn more about Gemma Amor
Click here to learn more about Oli White
Click here to learn more about Henry Galley
Click here to learn more about Bonnie Quinn

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings
Episode produced by: David Cummings
Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“Stanley Hotel” illustration courtesy of Jen TracyAudio program ©2023 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.