Spread the love

Tune in to Episode 4 of Season 18 for tales taking you to strange places!

“Heaven Doesn’t Want Him” written by Lindsay King-Miller (Story starts around 00:02:20)

Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Narrator – Erika Sanderson

“The Abyss Within” written by Jeremiah Dylan Cook (Story starts around 00:06:10)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Narrator – Nikolle Doolin, Medical Examiner Creed – Mike DelGaudio, Medical Assistant Shelly – Atticus Jackson, Female Voice/Mrs. Creed – Nichole Goodnight, Secretary – Wafiyyah White

“Zepar’s Rock” written by John Krane (Story starts around 00:18:40)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Sam – Mary Murphy, Alex – Graham Rowat, Reporter – Elie Hirschman

“Yuma Lines” written by J.L. Schnelle (Story starts around 00:39:15)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Narrator – Jeff Clement, Amelia Banks – Sarah Ruth Thomas, Triss Sanchez – Erin Lillis, George Suggert – David Cummings, Kaytlyn Jackson-Perez – Katabelle Ansari, Samantha Park – Kristen DiMercurio

“Pay the Fine” written by Thomas Díaz (Story starts around 01:04:35)

Produced by: Jeff Clement

Cast: Sam – Kyle Akers, Trevor – Jesse Cornett, Police Officer – Dan Zappulla, 911 Operator – Danielle McRae

“Elkhorn Trail” written by K.G. Lewis (Story starts around 01:21:35)


Produced by: Jesse Cornett

Cast: Narrator – Linsay Rousseau, Deputy Davis – Mick Wingert, Sheriff Holt – Peter Lewis, Nurse – Wafiyyah White

This episode is sponsored by:

Upstart – Upstart believes people are more than their credit score. We take a holistic view of an applicant, rather than write them off because of their credit score. We want to empower people to take control of their debt and financial future. Get started by going to Upstart.com/nosleep

ShipStation – ShipStation makes it super easy to manage and ship all your online orders faster, cheaper and more efficiently. You’ll spend a lot less time on shipping and a lot more time growing your business. Go to shipstation.com and click the microphone icon at the top of the page. Enter code NOSLEEP to get a 60-day free trial.

Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team

Click here for the “Goat Valley Campgrounds” soundtrack by Brandon Boone

Click here to learn more about Jeremiah Dylan Cook

Click here to learn more about Thomas Diaz

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“Yuma Lines” illustration courtesy of Alia Synesthesia

Audio program ©2022 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices