Spread the love

We finally discover what Alex and Campbell have been searching for underneath Point Judith.

Created, written and produced by Mike Gagne of Asylum 94 Productions Theme music composed and performed by Josh Monroe of Graven Rogue Studios

Cast: K D Val as Campbell Mike Gagne as Alex Devereaux Karin Heimdahl as Valentina Morales Amanda Konstantin as Senior Chief Bolton David Young as Chief Kim Kirsty Woolven as MK1 Grier AJ Carter as Professor Alvarez Brad Colbrook as Terrance Nicole Rose as Micah Additional voices by Mike Gagne

Promo: Haunted Happenstance