Spread the love

It’s episode 17 of Season 9. On this week’s show we have five tales about tremulous time, tunneling terror, and tired turmoil.

“When The Clock Stops”† written by Luke Hoehn and performed by Erin Lillis & Jesse Cornett & Atticus Jackson. (Story starts around 00:03:00)

“The Tunnels”† written by C. E. Avery and performed by Brian Mansi & David Ault & James Cleveland & Erika Sanderson. (Story starts around 00:32:20)

What Came After the AccidentҠ written by S.H. Cooper and performed by Addison Peacock & Kyle Akers & Atticus Jackson. (Story starts around 00:59:20)

“My Daughter”† written by S.A. Newman and performed by Mike DelGaudio & Nichole Goodnight. (Story starts around 01:15:35)

The Hour of Our Death“‡ written by Marcus Damanda and performed by Jessica McEvoy & Dan Zappulla & Matthew Bradford & Elie Hirschman & Eden & Atticus Jackson & Jeff Clement & Peter Lewis. (Story starts around 01:32:30)

Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast


Click here for our Soundcloud page and the Summer series


Click here to learn more about Luke Hoehn


Click here to learn more about S.H. Cooper


Click here to learn more about S.A. Newman


Click here to learn more about Marcus Damanda


Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

Audio adaptations produced by: Phil Michalski† & Jeff Clement

“What Came After the Accident” illustration courtesy of Charlie Cody

Audio program ©2017 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.


Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices