Spread the love

It’s Episode 10 of Season 17. Our spells will warm you into endless sleep.

“Accepted” written by Sean Michael (Story starts around 00:03:45)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Narrator – Jeff Clement, Boy #1 – Matthew Bradford, Boy #2 – Dan Zappulla, Boy #3 – Kyle Akers

“Mandala” written by Jay Sisco (Story starts around 00:13:30)

Produced by: Jeff Clement

Cast: Tiffany – Jessica McEvoy

“Three Lanes Deep” written by Gemma Amor (Story starts around 00:39:05)

Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Narrator – Andy Cresswell, Lucy – Erika Sanderson, Lucas – David Ault, Woman with Camper – Penny Scott-Andrews, Guy in Neighboring Car – James Cleveland

“Stability” written by Tor-Anders Ulven (Story starts around 01:13:55)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Norma – Nikolle Doolin, Kendra – Nichole Goodnight

“Claire’s Apocalypse” written by K.T. Rose (Story starts around 01:18:45)


Produced by: Jesse Cornett

Cast: Narrator – Mike DelGaudio, Claire – Kristen DiMercurio, Special Agent Hopper – Graham Rowat, General Murry – Mick Wingert, General Bosco – Jesse Cornett, Dr. Ramirez – Erin Lillis, Major Daldry – Kyle Akers, Monica – Sarah Ruth Thomas, French Adams – Atticus Jackson, Samantha – Nichole Goodnight, Woman #1 – Mary Murphy, Woman #2 – Wafiyyah White

Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team


Click here to learn more about the “Spirited Giving” live show at The Stanley Hotel


Click here to learn more about Gemma Amor


Click here to learn more about K.T. Rose


Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“Three Lanes Deep” illustration courtesy of Thea Arnman

Audio program ©2022 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices