Spread the love

It’s Episode 04 of Season 16. Our correspondence faces frightening females.


“She Watches Me” written by Charlie D’Aniello (Story starts around 00:04:10)

Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Narrator – Tanja Milojevic

“The Haunting of April Heights” written by Tricia Lowther (Story starts around 00:27:45)


Produced by: Jeff Clement

Cast: Elise – Erika Sanderson, Joolz – Penny Scott-Andrews, Bill – Andy Creswell, Joan – Mary Murphy, Vinny – James Cleveland

“The Shy Lady” written by SH Cooper (Story starts around 00:54:20)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Narrator – Alexis Bristowe, Shy Lady – Danielle McRae, Alex – Matt Bradford

“Night Terrors” written by Christopher G. Matton (Story starts around 01:02:05)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Vincent – Mike DelGaudio, Vanessa – Wafiyyah White, Carrie – Erin Lillis, Receptionist – Nichole Goodnight, The Gray Man – Jeff Clement

“The Bones of Lily Gordon” written by Evan A Davis (Story starts around 01:37:30)


Produced by: Jesse Cornett

Cast: Narrator – Sarah Ruth Thomas, Jared – Atticus Jackson, Woman – Erin Lillis, Eliza – Nikolle Doolin, Simone – Jessica McEvoy, Susan – Nichole Goodnight



This episode is sponsored by:

Betterhelp – Betterhelp’s mission is making professional counseling accessible, affordable, convenient – so anyone who struggles with life’s challenges can get help, anytime, anywhere. Get started today and get 10% off your first month by going to betterhelp.com/nosleep

ShipStation – ShipStation makes it super easy to manage and ship all your orders from all your sales channels faster, cheaper and more efficiently. You can import orders from any sales channel and ship with any carrier using their deeply discounted rates. Go to shipstation.com and click the microphone icon at the top of the page. Enter code NOSLEEP to get a 60-day free trial.



Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast teamClick here to learn more about SH CooperClick here to learn more about Christopher G. Matton 

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“The Shy Lady” illustration courtesy of Jen Tracy


Audio program ©2021 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.


Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices