Spread the love

It’s Episode 16 of Season 15. Our lost highway journey locks us in the darkest of places.

“Submission” written by Lauren Stoker (Story starts around 00:05:10)

Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Neil Helmuter – Mike DelGaudio, Gustav Grimbold – David Cummings, Dominata – Nikolle Doolin

“Doors” written by Amanda Dier (Story starts around 00:21:45)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Samuel Levinson – Atticus Jackson

“The Devil’s Bidding” written by Rona Vaselaar (Story starts around 00:41:00)


Produced by: Jeff Clement

Cast: Terry – Graham Rowat, The Devil – David Ault, News Reporter – Dan Zappulla, Nathan – David Cummings, Night Visitor – Jeff Clement

“The Stranger” written by A.M. Castillo (Story starts around 00:56:40)


Produced by: Phil Michalski

Cast: Sheriff Cruz – Mick Wingert, Henry – Kyle Akers, Paul – Graham Rowat, Stranger – Mike DelGaudio, Dick – Peter Lewis, Randy Sawyer – Matt Bradford, Vincent Brown – Dan Zappulla, Marisol – Mary Murphy, Evelyn Sawyer – Erin Lillis, Townie – Atticus Jackson, Emily – Sarah Ruth Thomas

“Red Hands” written by Tyler Jones (Story starts around 01:30:20)


Produced by: Jesse Cornett

Cast: Bryan – Kyle Akers, Todd – Jeff Clement, Cameron – Matt Bradford, Jessie – Jessica McEvoy, Dierdre – Erin Lillis, TV woman – Mary Murphy, News reporter – Sarah Ruth Thomas

This episode is sponsored by:

Simplisafe – SimpliSafe Home Security delivers award-winning 24/7 protection. With SimpliSafe, you don’t just get an arsenal of cameras and sensors, you get the best professional monitors in the business. Right now, our listeners get a FREE home security camera and a 60 day risk-free trial when you purchase a SimpliSafe system at simplisafe.com/nosleep.

Mint Mobile – For people who hate their phone bill and are ready to cut ties with Big Wireless, Mint Mobile offers their premium unlimited plan for JUST 30 bucks a month. To get your new unlimited wireless plan for just 30 bucks a month, and get the plan shipped to your door for FREE, go to mintmobile.com/nosleep.


Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team


Click here for The NoSleep Podcast YouTube channel


Click here to learn more about Rona Vaselaar


Click here to learn more about A.M. Castillo


Click here to learn more about Tyler Jones


Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“Doors” illustration courtesy of Thea Arnman

Audio program ©2020 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices