Spread the love

Return of the Face Peelers/A grisly haunting

Logo Art By Minimum Zucchini

Patreon https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18482113

PayPal Donation Link https://tinyurl.com/mrxe36ph

MERCH STORE!!! https://tinyurl.com/y8zam4o2

Amazon Wish List https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/28CIOGSFRUXAD?ref_=wl_share

Vote For Your Favorite Paranormal Podcast: Dead Rabbit Radio! https://paranormalitymag.com/vote25/

Dead Rabbit Radio Wiki https://deadrabbitradio.pods.monster/doku.php?id=Welcome

Help Promote Dead Rabbit! Dual Flyer https://i.imgur.com/OhuoI2v.jpg

“As Above” Flyer https://i.imgur.com/yobMtUp.jpg

“Alien Flyer” By TVP VT U https://imgur.com/gallery/aPN1Fnw

“QR Code Flyer” by Finn https://imgur.com/a/aYYUMAh

 

Links EP 1118 – Invasion Of The Face Peelers! https://deadrabbitradio.libsyn.com/ep-1118-invasion-of-the-face-peelers

EP 1048 – The Sorrow (Instant Suicide Ghost episode) https://deadrabbitradio.libsyn.com/ep-1048-the-sorrow

ALIEN INVASION Mystery over village terrorised by ‘7ft face-peeling ALIENS’ could be solved as investigators find ‘ sinister’ answers https://www.the-sun.com/news/9663290/peru-village-terrorised-face-peeling-aliens-mystery/

Peru Alien Attack Expedition Report https://youtu.be/mpCxDqvT7lg?si=nCmMSjqrmYSpmZE5

Terrified Peruvian villagers claim they are under attack from 7ft-tall ‘aliens’ dubbed ‘Face Peelers’ https://www.themirror.com/news/world-news/terrified-peruvian-villagers-claim-under-50897

Timothy Alberino https://www.youtube.com/@TimothyAlberino

The Shadowlands: Kansas http://www.theshadowlands.net/places/kansas.htm

Archive https://archive.ph/9u6WE

Kansas Army Ammunition Plant https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kansas_Army_Ammunition_Plant

These Cluster Bombs Started Killing Civilians Before They Left U.S. Soil https://www.nytimes.com/2019/12/04/magazine/cluster-bomb-kansas.html

Kansas Army Ammunition Plant – Real Haunts in Parsons KS https://www.kansashauntedhouses.com/real-haunt/kansas-army-ammunition-plant.html

Kansas Army Ammunition Plant https://www.hauntedplaces.org/item/kansas-army-ammunition-plant/

Indirect Fire Munitions https://www.dayzim.com/services-and-products/munitions/indirect-fire-munitions

Parsons, Kansas https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parsons,_Kansas

Listen to the daily podcast anywhere you listen to podcasts! ———————————————— Logo Art By Ash Black Opening Song: “Atlantis Attacks” Closing Song: “Bella Royale” Music By Simple Rabbitron 3000 created by Eerbud Thanks to Chris K, Founder Of The Golden Rabbit Brigade Dead Rabbit Archivist Some Weirdo On Twitter AKA Jack YouTube Champ Stewart Meatball The Haunted Mic Arm provided by Chyme Chili The Golden Rabbit Army: Fabio N, Chyme Chili, Greg Gourley, Vixen, Lula F. Wiki by Germ

http://www.DeadRabbit.com

Email: DeadRabbitRadio@gmail.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DeadRabbitRadio

Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/DeadRabbitRadio

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@deadrabbitradio

Dead Rabbit Radio Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/DeadRabbitRadio/

Paranormal News Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/ParanormalNews/

Mailing Address Jason Carpenter PO Box 1363 Hood River, OR 97031

Paranormal, Conspiracy, and True Crime news as it happens! Jason Carpenter breaks the stories they’ll be talking about tomorrow, assuming the world doesn’t end today.

All Contents Of This Podcast Copyright Jason Carpenter 2018 – 2023