Spread the love

Go on a monster hunt of lunar dimensions.


Follow us on twitter: @Cryptidspodcast

produced by Wild Obscura


Distributed by Rusty Quill

Starring Alexander V. Thompson, Marianna McClellan, William McNulty, Jenna Krasowski, Logan Preston Hale, Chris Clavelli, Sarah Kinsey, Meryl Jones Williams, and Shannon Spangler. Written and created by Alexander V. Thompson. Directed by Devin Shepherd. Produced by Devin Shepherd, Gabriel Rosenstein, and Nora Unkel. Sound Design by Gina Zdanowicz. Production assistance by Hannah Roze and Stephany Barbalho. A production of Wild Obscura Films. Theme song is Joanna by Mary Esther Carter. Original cover art by Dave Abel. This podcast was supported by the Made in NY Media Center through the IFP Fellowship.

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.