Spread the love

“BATTLE WITH A OUIJA BOARD ENTITY” and More True Scary Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness

IN THIS EPISODE: “Night Time Visitor” *** “Mother’s Voice” *** “Battle With a Ouija Board Entity” *** “Graveyard Banshee Scream” *** “Our Pets Sensed It” *** “Florida Panhandler” *** “Held Down By a Ghost: A Terrifying Waking Experience” *** “A Disembodied Voice” *** “Could Your School Be Haunted?” *** “The Brewster Projects Poltergeist” *** “A Ghostly Truck Intimidates” *** “The Dark Presence”

(Dark Archives episode, originally posted June 21, 2016)
SOURCES AND ESSENTIAL WEB LINKS…
“Night Time Visitor” submitted by Ollie: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/20/night-time-visitor/
“Mother’s Voice” submitted by Jennie: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/16/mothers-voice/
“Battle With a Ouija Board Entity” submitted by Greta: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/12/battle-ouija-board-entity/
“Graveyard Banshee Scream” submitted by Keith: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/06/17/graveyard-banshee-scream/
“Our Pets Sensed It” submitted by Thundr: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/19/our-pets-sensed-it/
“Florida Panhandler” submitted by Kip: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/05/11/florida-panhandler/
“Held Down By a Ghost: A Terrifying Waking Experience” submitted anonymously: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/08/09/held-ghost-terrifying-waking-experience/
“A Disembodied Voice” submitted by Joan: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/08/04/a-disembodied-voice/
“Could Your School Be Haunted?” submitted by D.D.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/27/school-haunted-experience-paranormal-teacher/
“The Brewster Projects Poltergeist” submitted by Alan D.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/26/brewster-project-poltergeist-detroit-mi/
“A Ghostly Truck Intimidates” submitted by Joan: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/08/05/ghostly-truck-intimidates/
“The Dark Presence” submitted by Ira T.: http://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2016/07/29/dark-presence-true-paranormal-account-suburban-haunting/
Subscribe to the podcast by searching for Weird Darkness wherever you listen to podcasts – or use this RSS feed link: https://www.spreaker.com/show/3655291/episodes/feed.
Weird Darkness theme by Alibi Music Library. Background music provided by Alibi Music, EpidemicSound and/or AudioBlocks with paid license. Music from Shadows Symphony (https://tinyurl.com/yyrv987t), Midnight Syndicate (http://amzn.to/2BYCoXZ), Kevin MacLeod (https://tinyurl.com/y2v7fgbu), Tony Longworth (https://tinyurl.com/y2nhnbt7), and/or Nicolas Gasparini/Myuu (https://tinyurl.com/lnqpfs8) is used with permission. 


= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
(Over time links seen above may become invalid, disappear, or have different content. I always make sure to give authors credit for the material I use whenever possible. If I somehow overlooked doing so for a story, or if a credit is incorrect, please let me know and I will rectify it in these show notes immediately. Some links included above may benefit me financially through qualifying purchases.)
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
“I have come into the world as a light, so that no one who believes in me should stay in darkness.” — John 12:46
Visit the Church of the Undead: http://undead.church/
Find out how to escape eternal darkness at https://weirddarkness.com/eternaldarkness
Trademark, Weird Darkness ®. Copyright, Weird Darkness ©.
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
00:13:23.416,

This show is part of the Spreaker Prime Network, if you are interested in advertising on this podcast, contact us at https://www.spreaker.com/show/3655291/advertisement