Spread the love

**This episode was originally broadcast on KGRA Youtube on October 15th 2021**

Watch episodes live every Friday at KGRA: https://www.youtube.com/c/KGRAdb

3pm PT || 6pm ET || 11pm UK

‘Andy & Dan begin this weeks show with an apology as Andy made a rookie mistake last week!

Then there is an extended interview with experiencer & co-founder of the experiencer group Jay Christopher King, discussing his own life long experiences with the phenomenon growing up.

The guys then go on to discuss the news about the new Skinwalkers at the Pentagon book!

Finally, they finish on a review of the “Rubber Duck” footage!

Get involved by getting in touch with the show
Email: ufouapam@gmail.com
Twitter: @ufouapam
Instagram/Facebook: That UFO Podcast’

Watch episode live every Friday at KGRA: https://www.youtube.com/c/KGRAdb

Original episode at KGRA: https://youtu.be/ECME01P-ij0