054 – The Lizzie Borden House

Spread the love

I opened my eyes and looked at the foot of the bed and the blankets were up in the air. It was as if someone was holding them up over my feet.

My Paranormal Story is written, produced, and narrated by Tom Stewart.

Music by Kevin MacLeod at Incompetech.com:

Concentration by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3536-concentration License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Echoes of Time by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3699-echoes-of-time License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Long Note Two by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3994-long-note-two License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Past The Edge by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4997-past-the-edge License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Peppers Theme by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4998-peppers-theme License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Promising Relationship by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4246-promising-relationship License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Tempting Secrets by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5005-tempting-secrets License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Terminal by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4478-terminal License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Thunderbird by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4527-thunderbird License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Very Low Note by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4581-very-low-note License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license